The Mountains

This is the view I had while on Pole Hill on Saturday. I hope this gives you a better understanding of why I was in such awe of God and His creation.

About isaacshoman

Hmmmm what to say. I'm a 21 year old child from Portland, OR. I have an amazing family, go to an amazing church (Imago Dei Community Church), and am constantly being blessed by God. For some reason He has decided to give me all of these amazing things, I'm still trying to figure out why exactly. I'm currently attending Ravencrest Chalet Bible School (part of Torchbearers International) in the beautiful, beautiful, beautiful town of Estes Park, Colorado. What a place to study God's word! Surrounded by these beautiful mountains I am constantly reminded of Psalm 121:1-2 which reads, "I will lift my eyes up to the mountains; from where shall my help come? My help comes from the Lord, Who made heaven and earth." I'm excited to start this blog, and hope that God will use my babble to speak to those that decide to take the time to read it. View all posts by isaacshoman

Leave a Reply

